RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

We got Hacked this week.

In General on September 16, 2009 at 1:22 pm

I am sorry my fellow bloggers, I got hacked.  I had to do a lot of technical stuff to get the blog working again. So we have a new theme. Until I reconfigure the one I had to work with the new stuff I added. I am so sorry for the lost of logins and the such.  I will update later on how we are doing here. Contest still ends tomorrow night at midnight. So please come by and comment. Thanks again for sticking with us through this small catastrophe.

Thanks for your patience,

Rayna

  1. Damn hackers!!! Hope things go smoothly getting this back up and running.

  2. SO sorry to hear that. Hope things get back to running smooth for you. Can’t wait to see who won the Chloe Neill contest (fingers crossed)!

  3. I have never heard of this. How frustrating to have to redo everything. Well, I love the new look. Keep up the good work.

Comments are closed.

