RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Last Weeks Winners

In contests, General on February 19, 2010 at 9:26 am
UPDATE WINNERS

Sex and Chocolate Valentine’s Day Contest

 

We had a heck of a time choosing the winner. So we settled on Two winners. A grand prize winner and a runner up. The runner up will get a copy of My zombie Valentine and Chocolate Tim Tams.
Grand prize goes to
  • Lisa E
 
Runner up is
 
  • Kimberly Light

 

Winners Picked for Jeaniene Frost contest. Congrats to

  •  @jamieleam
  • @intensewhisper.

Ladies, congratulations please email me with your address information.  Thank you all for participating.

  1. Congratulations to the winners!!!

  2. congrats winners!!!

  3. My email isn’t letting me email you my address 😦 What do I do?

    • did you get my email Jamie?

      • Ha! I just now got it. It wouldn’t let me send it to you the first few times I tried so I think I sent it through my yahoo account but since you got it through my twitter I guess the email doesn’t do much good lol. Thank you sooo much for choosing me! I can’t wait to read it!

Leave a Reply

