RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Scams and Hams: Winabook.com what happened?

In General on October 31, 2011 at 12:43 pm

I recently came across what I think is a data mining scam. A website called winabook.com has been up for almost two years. They have a Twitter account and a Facebook account. They have only made post referring you to there website. This website says they are still under construction but I think differently.  I made a new email up and added to the site and never used it anywhere else.

Now I await for it to send my all the junk mail I feel is coming. But if not, what the hell happened. Winabook, seemed like a great idea but never came to fruition. Any body have an idea of what happened to Winabook.com.

 

Leave a Reply

