RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Monday Menagerie: From the Library

In General on December 5, 2011 at 6:14 pm

I picked these books up from the library yesterday. I have to admit I was not going to the bookstore as much and with the holidays coming up really fast, money will be tight. So I decided to venture to the local library to see what kind of selection they had. This is what I came home with:
//

<a HREF=”http://ws.amazon.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&MarketPlace=US&ID=V20070822%2FUS%2Fwwwnaughtyedi-20%2F8005%2F0ab4d5bf-aad7-4353-b405-386244d40f22&Operation=NoScript”>Amazon.com Widgets</a>Blood Hunt by Shannon K. Butcher (Logan and Hopes story)

Dark Taste of Rapture by Gena Showalter (Hector and Noelle’s story)

My LIfe as a White Trash Zombie by Diana Rowland ( AwEsOmE LaDy, bidding my time waiting for the next Demon Book)

Red Hot Fury By Kasey Mackenzie (new to me author)

Hunting by Patricia Briggs ( Alpha & Omega I think I may have read it but I can’t remember.)

Sexiest Vampire Alive by Kerrelyn Sparks ( I sometimes get his series confused with Lynsay Sands vampire series)

Hidden Away by Maya Banks ( I found I like romantic suspense, Thanks Bek! Not that I am complaining.)

Vampire in Atlantis by Alyssa Day ( She is another AWESOME author that I have met and currently stalk, I mean read.)

Leave a Reply

