RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

On the 9th Day of Christmas a Little Harmless Sex found me.

In contests, Melissa Schroeder on December 30, 2011 at 6:00 pm

On the 9th Day of Christmas a Little Harmless Sex found me.

Yes, I said  A Little Harmless Sex.  No, I didn’t step out on my hubby, I found I had two copies of  Melissa Schroeder’s book.

And I wanna give them to you. So tell me , if you were to get an indecent proposal from whom (famous person) would it be?

Leave a comment by Jan 10th at midnight and be entered to win the Kindle and the entered to win a copy of A Little Harmless Sex by Melissa Schroeder.

  1. I’d want an indecent proposal from Bradley Cooper 😀

    • You know before the Hangover 2 I would have agreed with you but now I am over him. Still in love with Colin Farrell though.

  2. johnny depp is still THE BEST HOTTEST man!

  3. I wouldn’t mind an indecent proposal from Henry Cavill. Dark and brooding 🙂

  4. Thank you!!

Comments are closed.

