RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

On the 10th Day of Christmas, Lori Toland came to visit.

In contests, Lori Toland, Urban Fantasy on December 31, 2011 at 1:12 am

Soul Seduction

by Lori Toland

Purchase from Loose Id
Purchase from Amazon

Ashlee Bennett has her priorities straight. Fighting demons is at the top of the list until she meets her sexy neighbor, Luke Byrne. Even though he is human, she can’t stop dreaming about his buff body and sexy grin…until her dreams turn to nightmares.

Her world is turned upside down when Luke follows her one night, but instead of being afraid, he is only more determined to stand beside her and fight. Ashlee knows she needs to keep her distance from Luke, not just to protect her virginity but her heart as well. But Luke may be the only one who can save her from the night, and her dreams.

Read an Excerpt

Riddle me this peeps, Would you take a chance on a brand new author? If so what has to catch your eye first?

Leave a comment by Jan 10th at midnight and be entered to win the Kindle and the entered to win a $10.00 GC from Amazon.

  1. Yes, I love “discovering” new-to-authors. Anything paranormal tends to initially catch my eye. Then a good blurb will entice me to grab it! Soul Seduction sounds good. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Happy New Year!

    bimmergrlmd at gmail dot com

  2. Yes,I would take a chance on a new author(and I have many times)
    Honestly,the cover is what catches my eye first,then the blurb.

    This sounds like a great book.

    Happy New Year!
    elaing8(at)netscape(dot)net

  3. love green eyes. well first i go for the cover. and then the story line and then what other authors are they slimilar too

  4. I love discovering new authors and would definitely take a chance on a brand new author. Even though the cover would have to catch my eye first, it’s the blurb that seals the deal. If a storyline interests me then that’s the most important thing.

  5. Yes I’d chance a new author. I’ve found many in the last year or so and they are so wonderful!

Comments are closed.

