RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Kiki Stiletto, an aspiring author? Moi!

In General on January 13, 2012 at 10:54 pm

Yes, me. I have been thinking long and hard about what I want to do with my new found talent. I have a interest in writing short fantasy/speculative fiction. I didn’t know that being a professional liar felt so good.

I have read many of my favorite authors and have talked with them on their style of vomit preference. And I seem to have found mine. I am a pantser with a plan.

how did I come up with my name? I like to read some rather raunchy novels sometimes and I was thinking one day if Trixie Stilletto and Kiki Howell had a daughter together what would her name be? And that is how I came up with that name. I am paying homage to some pretty spicy authors.

Leave a Reply

