RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Review: Blood and Steel by Angela Knight

In Angela Knight, Paranormal Romance, review on January 23, 2012 at 11:22 am

Blood & Steel

by Angela Knight

ISBN: 9781603105903

Price: 3.99 @ Red Sage Publishing

Sex: 4

Plot/Stoyline: 4

Overall Enjoyment: 4

Blurb: Elyn Castel spent 50 years as the slave of a vampire sociopath. Now, thanks to cyborg bodyguard Jarl “Blade” Bladin, Kruz is dead. But Blade is after Elyn now, and she has to do everything she can to get away from Blade. But that’s easier said than done…

Review: Angela Knight writes such sexy savageness it makes me want to jump nearest man, sometimes. But I can control my sexually heightened state, years of practice in the military I guess.

I read this story in a few hours, amid my Mommy duties, and it has great sex and nice imagery. I would have liked it to have read the history of the two main characters. And there might even be a novella out there but I didn’t know before I started reading it. It gave enough of the history between Blade an Elyn for me to get a really good idea of how she screwed him over. Otherwise, I would recommend this and any other of Angela’s books. I really like the worlds she creates and she is a really awesome person, very friendly when you meet her. So I am going to pimp her books forever.

 

Leave a Reply

