RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Blog Hop: Love is in the Air Blog Hop Feb 7-14

In Blog Hopping, Blog Hops, contests, Gay/Lesbian on February 7, 2012 at 12:01 am

Hosted by Under the Covers book blog

Blog hop runs from 12:01 AM February 7th through to 11:59 PM February 14th, 2012.

We are giving away one copy of  the anthologies, My Zombie Valentine and Laced with Desire (signed) and a 1 (one) pound chocolate bar. Open to US residents only please.

  1. Thanks for the chance to win!!!
    brandon_savannah@yahoo.com

  2. CHOCOLATE and books…I’ll bring the coffee and the comfy place to read!!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  3. Thanks for participating in the hop.

    acm05atjuno.com

  4. Thanks for the giveaway!

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  5. Great prizes! Thanks so much for the chance to win them!

  6. Can’t get any better than Chocolate and books. LOL
    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win such a great prize!

    reneebennett35(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. Thanks for the contest

  8. Thanks for the giveaway.

    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  9. WOW, are you kidding?? Books and Chocolates!!! Bring it on!! ❤

  10. Oh, yes, and here’s my e-mail, looniebook@yahoo.com. Thank you for such a treat!! ❤

  11. I would just like to say “Yum.”
    Thanks. 🙂
    oneagainst@hotmail

  12. AWESOME!!! Giveaway.. and wow those covers are amazing!! I think I must add these to my tbr list!!

    Dprissypunk(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. Chocolate and books. There is no better prize than that.
    terrystitch57 @ yahoo.com

  14. please enter me! thanks for the giveaway

  15. Great giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity.

  16. Both books look great, and chocolate is always wonderful! Thank you so much for the giveaway and for taking part in the hop. I liked your blog so I am now following.
    June
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  17. Thank you for a great giveaway! 🙂 Jeanne

  18. Please enter me! Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8@hotmail.com

  19. Great giveaways!! Thanks for the chance to win my fav’s – books & chocolate 😉

    hesperialovesbook(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  20. Hmmm, chocolate and books, who could ask for more? Thanks for the chance to win. 🙂 I love Joey W. Hill.
    luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

  21. Thank you for the excellent giveaway. They look like two great books. And who can resist chocolate.

    seriousreader at live dot com

  22. This is a great giveaway! Thanks!

  23. Your two books look like Winners. Thank You. Happy Valentine’s Day!

  24. Thanks for the giveaway!
    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  25. Oooo….I’ve been wanting to read My Zombie Valentine! Thanks for the giveaway!!

    mmbrack@earthlink.net

  26. Thanks for this great giveaway!
    mararob80 at gmail dot com

  27. Thanks for the giveaway.
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  28. Thanks so much!

    celjla212 at aol dot com

  29. Thank you! I’m hopping down the list and discovering a lot great places to find my next listen. 🙂
    Lupdilup

  30. Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  31. Thank you so much for the chance to win. Great giveaway!

    Mary
    mary_reiss @ hotmail.com

  32. Books and Chocolate, my favorites!
    Thanks for the great giveaway 🙂

  33. Oooo…sounds like a good valentine’s gift. Sign me up!

    author_shannon_leigh at hotmail.com

  34. This sounds awesome! Thanks for the chance to win!
    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

