RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Last Minute Giveaway: MaryJanice Davidson’s Underwater Love

In contests, MaryJanice Davidson on February 13, 2012 at 10:45 pm

Underwater Love

by MaryJanice Davidson

Paranormal Romance

ISBN: 9780425247198

a three book compilation of the popular Fred the Mermaid series includes these books:

Sleeping with the Fishes 

Fred is a mermaid. But she’s not blonde, or buxom, or even perky. In fact, she can be downright cranky-especially when weird levels of toxins are found in the local seawater. There is one perk: Thomas, the gorgeous marine biologist helping in the investigation. If you thought it would be easy for a mermaid to get to the bottom of things, think again.

Swimming Without a Net 

To visit the undersea realm of Artur, the High Prince, and her royal merfamily, Fred’s brought along Thomas to explore where no “lander” has gone before. But Fred is soon caught between two factions of merfolk: those happy with swimming under the radar-and those who want to bring their existence to the surface…

Fish Out of Water 

The existence of the Undersea Folk is no longer a secret, and someone needs to keep them all from floundering in the media spotlight. Fred and Artur have all the right skills for the job, if not for staving off an impending civil war. But all the while, Fred has something else on her mind: the sexy human landlubber she left behind…

We are giving away two copies of this books for Valentines Day in addition to all the other contests and blog hops going on. Yeah I know we are a little bit crazy. But hey you have to be to read hundreds of books, blab about them and expect people to respect you in the morning. So to sweeten the blow and to help out a dear friend Lets give away some books!!!!

 

ONE DAY ONLY!!! FEBRUARY 14TH 2012


// < ![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

  1. Any of the Betsy the Vampire Queen books are my favorites although the last one was sooo dark!!

  2. Favorite series is Queen Betsy!

  3. The Betsy Novels. When I read the first one I laughed so much my husband thought I’d lost my mind. Though I’ve read them all, and since I live in Alaska I am partial to the Alaskan Royals… but BETSY STILL CRACKS ME UP. Next to zombies, I like her best!

  4. I would have to say Undead and Unemployed…my first read into the land of Betsy!

  5. honestly id have to say the first one i read which was also undead and unemployed i loveee betsy tho!

    entered with myf acebooka ccount Beverly Gordon

  6. My favourite books of all time have to be the undead series, and I can’t wait for the next one! I’m currently reading swimming with the fishes and so far it’s pretty good. Deriks bane was brilliant too. X

  7. My favorite is probably undead and unmarried since it’s the book that started my Maryjanice Davidson addiction 🙂

  8. I LOVE the Royals! I also really like the Wyndham Werewolves. Oh hell….I like them all! MJD’s sense of humor is just SO funny!

  9. The Undead series is great!

  10. Sleeping with the FIshes is my favorite MJD book, I love Queen Betsy, but I love Fred more!

  11. LOVE Fred!!

  12. I love Queen Betsy and Fred I Think I may have to read the Royals next

  13. I LOVE the Betsy series!!!! I have every one and even got my mom and mother in law to read them as well! They are awesome!!!!

  14. These books and stories are all new to me. How did I miss them?!

    I really need to crawl out from under my rock and see what is going on….lol

    Deb

  15. Love Betsy and Sinclair. Haven’t read any of the mermaid books but looks like I need to try them 🙂

  16. Oh…I for got to put this in…..the Wyndham Werewolf Pack series. I just started reading it, but I Love it so far.

    Deb

  17. I am new to the paranormal genre and haven’t read any yet. But with all of the review and excerpts I am reading, that is going to change.

    Mel
    bournmelissa@hotmail.com

  18. I love Undead and Unwed because it was the first book by MaryJanice Davidson that I read and it led me to all her other wonderful books.

  19. I would have to say I love them all! But Sleeping with the fishes is my very favorite! It is the BEST mermaid romance that I’ve read. I made all of my friends read it so they could love it as much as I do.
    🙂

  20. Fred’s my absolute favorite. I adore mermaids, and Emily (waving) totally hooked me on this series! 😉

  21. I love Fred. She is one cool chick. I would love to be able to see the things she has under the sea.

Leave a Reply

