RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Romantic Times Romance Readers Convention,Chicago Illinois 4-11 to 4-15 2012

In General on April 2, 2012 at 7:30 am

I will be attending the events and blogging news and its of gossip as I hear them. This will be fun and exciting for me as well as for you. Why? Well all the days I will be gone I am be adding to the gift baskets for a few lucky winners online and at the store.

I have made up about 6 gift baskets and 12 tshirts for some of our Naughty Readers. They say “I’ve Been Naughty! Naughty Edition Reviews.Com” If you want one of your own we sell them for 12.99 (plus $5.00 shipping) each. Proceeds go to maintain the website and to the awesome giveaways we have all the time.

Our store jsbookshelf.com is located in Sylvania Ohio. Stay tuned for more information on the goodies I am bringing back for you either here or in the newsletters.

Leave a Reply

