RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

#PrideBlogfest and the Winners are

In #prideblogfest, contests, Gay/Lesbian on July 1, 2013 at 8:41 pm

First, before I announce the winners, I want to thank all our sponsors, Liquid Silver Books, Decadent Publishing, Rainbow eBooks, Rainbow Romance Writers, Dreamspinner Press, and all the authors that donated their time and books to this month long endeavor. (Even though I have the Toledo Pride Festival in August to still do).  I want to also give a shout out to my peeps that helped me pull this together from start to the really hard straight away, Columbus Pride Festival, and then the smooth almost bump free slide home. Thank you to: Deanna Wadsworth, your awesome and an little cray-cray but I love ya anyway; Ben, our resident Pal-Friday, who says underwear must match your shirt at all times; to Jacob, my DH, for letting me go and cause all sorts of trouble with half naked men; and to Patrick, for being ignoring my besty’s antics and by making our prize wheel; and lastly, to myself for being the SHIZZLE by having (stealing & taking credit from Deanna) this idea in the first place.

winneris

Now on to our winners, if you are a winner please email me at rayna@naughtyeditionreviews.com with your name and mailing address within 7 days (from today) or I will choose another winner in your place. You will be contacted by email also today.

(1) Grand Prize of an ereader and swag stuff goes to: Laurie P.

(3) Second Place Prizes of swag and ebooks goes to: Sin Chan, Shadow K. & Shelia

(3) Third Place prizes of ebooks and Print books: Emily W. ,Trix, & Casey H

A special thanks to those that we met along the way. If I didn’t mention your name, I am sorry, I will just blame the amount of booze we drank.

  1. Yay! Wonderful news at the end of a wonderful event! I sent an e-mail message last night, so with any luck it’s arrived…thanks so much!

  2. Thanks so much! Very fun little blogfest.

Leave a Reply

