RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Publisher Review: Evernight Publishing

In Erotic Romance, Evernight Publishing, Romance on August 29, 2013 at 9:00 am

Evernight Publishing

Erotic Romance and Mainstream Romance

Publisher Rating:

Free Reads: 5 They have 25 current free reads. I like the fact that “Free Reads” is the first category you see on the left side. I hate it when I have to search through all the genres or all the products to find the free reads.

Social Networks: 5 Evernight Publishing has been very good to reviewers and readers. They are in constant communications with their social network. The blog is updated a few times a month. Facebook is posted to frequently, offering discounts and new release updates. The readers group is a cornucopia of information from their authors giving away book, having contests , and interviews on reviewer blogs. Have not seen a Pinterest page yet, however the authors have most of the books covered. I did a search and found lots of covers pinned.

Website: 5 Evernight Publishing’s website is very easy to navigate. The rule of three clicks or less to where I want to go, is used pretty well here. I never have a problem looking for anything. If I need to contact someone, the contact page has whom I need to talk to. I also want to point out I really like the covers for the books. They look professional and not like a color by number page and the prices are very reasonable.

My overall experience with Evernight Publishing is a 5. I highly recommend them to any reader, for LGBT, sweet romance, or the spicier stuff.

 

Free Reads here

Evernight’s Blog

 

facebook-icon20copy.jpg     t.jpg

Leave a Reply

