RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Weekend Review Hot sex in the Sky, Murder on the Go, and Fey

In Uncategorized on January 26, 2014 at 9:22 pm

Passion in the SkyPassion in the Sky by Diane Thorne

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Sex: 3 average lone mile high initiation and hotel fling.
Plot: 2 Mutual satisfaction.
Overall Enjoyment: 3 NO HEA just a hot encounter between two people.

View all my reviews

 
The Devilin FeyThe Devilin Fey by Jess C. Scott
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Sex: 0
Plot: 2 Confusing
Overall Enjoyment: 2.5 I found the dialogue to interfere too much in the story. I felt it did not help the story. It was stiff and just did not fit the characters.

View all my reviews

The Protected (FBI Psychics, #4)The Protected by Shiloh Walker
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Plot: 3 The plot and ending are predictable.
Sex: 3 Sex scenes not as intense as some of Ms Walkers other books. These were tame and quick.
Overall Enjoyment: 3 I believe the books could have ended 20 or so pages earlier. It dragged on a lot longer than needed.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

