RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Review: Tempt the Stars by Karen Chance (UF)

In review, Urban Fantasy on January 29, 2014 at 3:31 am

Tempt the Stars (Cassandra Palmer, #6)Tempt the Stars by Karen Chance
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Sex: 0 (None that I read, but man I could have added some and would not think less of Cassie)

Plot: 5 I can not say anything without saying something to spoil it for others.

Overall Enjoyment: 5

Wow and WTH! are common words I use to describe the reading of this book or any book in the series. Some parts I wanted to skip and some parts I wanted more in-depth information on. But I have found that Ms. Chance has a tendency to take the obscure references to info or people from previous books and expound on them in the next books. And between this series and her other series she crosses over a few times.

(River Song voice) ***Spoilers!***

At the end of this book is a real big cliff hanger. And if you are a Docter Who fan all I am going to say is “Rose Tyler I….” is almost exactly how this went down.

John and Cassie are very much the same and the Doctor and Rose if you think about it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

