RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

Review: Psychic Raptor Vs. Monster Sitter by Eden Redd #dinoerotica

In Promo on July 11, 2015 at 3:47 am

image

Psychic Raptor vs Monster Sitter
By Eden redd
Warning: The tale you are about to read is a story of sexual creatures, human or otherwise. This tale is for adults 18 and up.

Cyndi is an experienced monster sitter. She has watched over test subjects, monsters, zombies and the occasional killer robot. She is good at what she does and makes sure to keep creatures of all kinds in line.

Rull is a psychic raptor from another dimension. He likes to visit Melissa White, A scientist who broke dimensional walls and now has a functioning world portal.

When the raptor meets the monster sitter, their worlds collide in a heated and unexpected way.

Can Cyndi keep the lusty raptor in line? Will Rull use his psychic powers to bring Cyndi to her knees? Will Dr. Melissa White be upset when her saurian boyfriend eyes Cyndi’s young, curvy body?

Review:
SPOILERS AHEAD CAPTAIN!!!!

I got this book for free on Kindle unlimited. I really didn’t expect much since I had the misfortune of reading “Taken by the T-Rex”.  In some ways or didn’t disappoint what little expectations I did have. It was short, and there was sex between a human and a beastly looking  dinosaur.

However,  if the author hasn’t mentioned the claws or snout, I wouldn’t have thought this was a animal at all. You could possible substitute freakish alien for the idea of a dinosaur and the book would still work.

I also didn’t expect the threesome or the last lines in the book about adding him to the group of fuck buddies or the sitter getting a girlfriend out of it.

Sex: 4 (even though it was out of my comfort box was still hot)

Plot: 1 (haha that’s funny,  a plot in dino erotica)

My overall enjoyment: 3 (because I was freaked out how well I enjoyed this,  and I didn’t really picture a dinosaur just an alien being with dino like features)

I’m going to hell,  I know.

Leave a Reply

