RaynaatNaughtyeditionreviewsdotcom

King’s Reign: Friendship and tension…

In Promo on July 23, 2015 at 1:58 pm

imy santiago

(Image credit: Pinterest)

*This is raw and unedited copyrighted material.*

“A true friendship is not bound by convenience. It’s not about how far this person will go to help me achieve my goals, or how this person is full of drama, but they are popular so they’ll stick around for the sake of what could be a potential benefit to them,” she says emphatically.

I stand in front of her, covered in sweat. I’m practically pacing to the point where I just want to haul ass out of here. Not because I’m afraid… I’m just a tad worked up. However, her impassive eyes keep me hooked. She’s obviously pissed off.

“Grab that chair and sit your ass right down. Now, Rayden!” Brooklyn commands, looking at me square in the eye. When I sit, she continues.”A true friend is the one who offers their shoulder to let you cry. They are…

View original post 750 more words

Leave a Reply

